Latest Products http://www.decorhubajm.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 19:46:20 +0530 en-us http://www.decorhubajm.in Horizontal Window Blinds http://www.decorhubajm.in/horizontal-window-blinds.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/horizontal-window-blinds.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Horizontal Window Blinds at the rate of Rs 140/Square Feet. Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Horizontal Window Blinds is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. Vertical Window Blinds http://www.decorhubajm.in/vertical-window-blinds.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/vertical-window-blinds.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc.   Features : Smooth finishes Appealing designs Smooth completion Modular Kitchen http://www.decorhubajm.in/modular-kitchen.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/modular-kitchen.htm Tue, 20 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In our Modular Kitchen, we make use of Granite as Countertop Material and Lacquer & Acrylic for Door Panel Surface Treatment. We have substantial warehouse that is well-equipped with the cutting-edge technologies and upgraded machines; thus, we are capable of entertaining the voluminous requirements with super ease. With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries. Plain Curtains http://www.decorhubajm.in/plain-curtains.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/plain-curtains.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Plain Curtains, which are abrasion resistant & offer a long service life, and can be availed in different colors and designs. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Plain Curtains! We have massive and well-organized warehouse, divided into specific areas in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations, due to which we are capable of making quick deliveries in the less time. Fire Retardant Fabric http://www.decorhubajm.in/fire-retardant-fabric.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/fire-retardant-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Fire Retardant Fabric, which is reckoned for its fire retardant, shrink-resistant, and tear resistant properties, and can be availed in customized sizes. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. We keep a record of the shipping arrangements we offer so as to increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. PVC False Ceilings http://www.decorhubajm.in/pvc-false-ceilings.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/pvc-false-ceilings.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver fireproof, heat insulation, moisture-proof, soundproof and smoke proof PVC False Ceilings, which are available in a variety of designs. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. We keep a stern quality check on the various stages of designing and manufacturing or be it sourcing of raw material as well. We make certain that the materials used are of high quality and standard. Gypsum False Ceiling http://www.decorhubajm.in/gypsum-false-ceiling.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/gypsum-false-ceiling.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Gypsum False Ceiling, which is acclaimed for its fireproof, heat insulation, moisture-proof, soundproof, etc. properties, and can be availed in different designs. In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. Our customer-centric approach while making online or offline procedures makes us a reliable name. We keep a close eye on the transactions made to keep all the information shared by the clients safe and confidential. PVC Wall Panels http://www.decorhubajm.in/pvc-wall-panels.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/pvc-wall-panels.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The superior finish and elegant design of our PVC Wall Panels makes them highly reckoned in the market. Sourced from trustworthy vendors, our entire lot of raw materials has been cross checked against varied quality parameters before using them in the production process. As a trusted name, we always make sure that our products are properly packed and remain free from damage during transit. For this, we have hired an adroit team of experts having immense experience in packaging. Semi Modular Kitchen http://www.decorhubajm.in/semi-modular-kitchen.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/semi-modular-kitchen.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   The captivating look of our Semi Modular Kitchen enhances the beauty of the décor. We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Semi Modular Kitchen! Customized Wallpaper http://www.decorhubajm.in/customized-wallpaper.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/customized-wallpaper.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Customized Wallpapers in assorted mesmerizing designs. Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. To ensure maximum quality retention, we package our products in industrial-grade packaging materials that can brave mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Additionally, they are labeled to impart product information. Customized Roller Window Blinds http://www.decorhubajm.in/customized-roller-window-blinds.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/customized-roller-window-blinds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Customized Roller Window Blinds, which we deliver, have the designer and classy look. Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well. Based in Ajmer(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of Customized Roller Window Blinds in the industry. Roman Window Blinds http://www.decorhubajm.in/roman-window-blinds.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/roman-window-blinds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Superior finish and graceful look of our Roman Window Blinds makes them highly demanded in the market. We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Ajmer(India) from where we operate. Educational Furniture http://www.decorhubajm.in/educational-furniture.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/educational-furniture.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. We follow strict payment procedures for the transactions that ensure that no third party is involved in this. You can rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline.   Features : Interior smoothness High tensile strength Flawless finish Office Furniture http://www.decorhubajm.in/office-furniture.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/office-furniture.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Office Furniture. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money.   Features : High flexibility Light weight Good resistance Home Furniture http://www.decorhubajm.in/home-furniture.htm http://www.decorhubajm.in/home-furniture.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available well furnished Home Furniture at market leading prices. To deliver the utmost product range in terms of quality, we do strict quality checks before the dispatch. Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority.